Contacts

Southwark Council Resident Officer
Resident Officer Margaret Oku 020 7525 4580 and 07908 115 153 margaret.oku@southwark.gov.uk
Resident Services Manager Sharron Smith 020 7525 1562 sharron.smith@southwark.gov.uk

Southwark Council Communal Repairs and Pest Control
Free phone 0800 952 4444.

Your Portal at the Council Website
Register and log in to My Southwark to register repairs and keep track of payments and services.

Heating & Hot Water Outage Text Alert
Receive free text alerts from Southwark Council when the communal boilers are down by giving them your mobile number. Contact 0800 952 4444 or e-mail repairs@southwark.gov.uk

Bike Storage Rental
There are several secure lockers on the podium and within the basement garages that can be rented from the council’s contractor Cycle Hoop. Contact rentals@cyclehoop.com

Streetlink, for help with rough sleepers in public places
0300 500 0914

Local Police (Non emergency), for anti-social behaviour that is non threatening.
101

Local Councillors for Cathedrals ward, Southwark.
All three ward councillors are members of the Liberal Democrat party which is the opposition party within the Labour-led Southwark Council and Labour MP.
Maria Linforth-Hall maria.linforthhall@southwark.gov.uk
David Noakes david.noakes@southwark.gov.uk
Adele Morris adele.morris@southwark.gov.uk

PerronetHouse.com
Editor: Richard Reynolds richard@perronethouse.com
PerronetHouse.com was created in 2004 by Richard Reynolds and operates in partnership but independently from the Perronet House & Princess St Residents Association which was founded in 2012 and went ‘on ice’ in April 2017.