Southwark Council Resident Officer
Resident Officer Margaret Oku 020 7525 4580 and 07908 115 153
Resident Services Manager Sharron Smith 020 7525 1562

Southwark Council Communal Repairs and Pest Control
Free phone 0800 952 4444

Streetlink, for help with rough sleepers in public places
0300 500 0914
Local Police (Non emergency), for anti-social behaviour that is non threatening.

Local Councillors for Cathedrals ward, Southwark.
All three ward councillors are members of the opposition Liberal Democrat party in Southwark Council which is led by The Labour Party.
Maria Linforth-Hall (Liberal Democrat)
David Noakes (Liberal Democrat)
Adele Morris (Liberal Democrat)
Editor: Richard Reynolds was created in 2004 by Richard Reynolds and operates in partnership but independently from the Perronet House & Princess St Residents Association which was founded in 2012.